Find or create the perfect list for any job. From a simple todo list to a complete record of your prized collection, we give you the tools you need to create the perfect list for any job. Create private lists, share lists with friends, or publish your lists and share them with the world. All in one place.

Due to browser limitations we are unable to display a print friendly version of the list.

Sign up for a free account on Listium to access our custom print function, plus a range of other features including:

  • Private and shared lists
  • Published lists
  • Mobile apps
  • Maps, images
  • Sorting, grouping and filtering
  • and much more...

The Complete List of Percy Jackson Books

The legendary Percy Jackson book series weaves a captivating tale of fantasy and adventure, capturing the hearts and minds of readers of all ages. With its intricate plot and dynamic characters, the series, penned by master storyteller Rick Riordan, follows the thrilling journeys of a young demigod, Percy Jackson, and his companions as they bravely confront monsters, gods, and malevolent forces in a quest to save the world. Comprised of five spellbinding books - "The Lightning Thief," "The Sea of Monsters," "The Titan's Curse," "The Battle of the Labyrinth," and "The Last Olympian" - readers can embark on this epic journey in a variety of ways, be it alphabetically, by Goodreads ratings, or in the order of publication. And for those seeking a convenient and organized reading experience, simply copy this article and change the view from "Article" to "Table" on the menu below (desktop) or on the top right corner (mobile) to create a checklist.

This page may include affiliate links
The Complete List of Percy Jackson Books
Suggest Item
Use this list
  • The Lightning Thief
  • The Sea of Monsters
  • The Titan's Curse
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth
  • The Last Olympian